OUR WORK / What We Do / ENSURING ACCESSIBILITY / WFD-WASLI INTERNATIONAL SIGN INTERPRETER ACCREDITATION

Our mission, our values, our people

WFD-WASLI Accredited International Sign Interpreter

The following individuals have been assessed by the WFD and WASLI Panel and meet the requirements of the standard WFD-WASLI International Sign Interpreter Recognition Interim Policy and Guidelines. Referred to as WFD-WASLI Accredited International Sign Interpreter, the Certificate of Accreditation is valid for five (5) years.

Names, Accreditation Numbers, Country and Email Address

Andrew John CarmichaelAndrew John Carmichael
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-001
Scotland
andycarmichael70@gmail.com
Bill (William Terry) MoodyBill William Terry Moody
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-002
USA
moodyterp@gmail.com
Bo Hårdell
Bo Hårdell
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-003
Denmark
bo@haardell.dk
Mrs Brigitte FrancoisBrigitte Francois
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-004
England
brigitte@sl-i-d.co.uk
Mrs. Carol Lee AquilineCarol Lee Aquiline
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-005
USA
claterp@gmail.com
Christopher Andrew StoneChristopher Andrew Stone
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-006
England
drcastone.interpreter
@gmail.com
Cynthia CaveCynthia Cave
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-007
Australia
cincave@hotmail.com
Gerdinand-WagenaarGerdinand Wagenaar
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-008
Netherlands
talking.hands@mac.com
Jemina Melinda NapierJemina Melinda Napier
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-009
Scotland
jeminanapier@gmail.com
Bert Jonas Richard-KarlssonBert Jonas Richard Karlsson
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-010
Sweden
jonas@hctolk.se
Juan-Carlos DruettaJuan Carlos Druetta
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-011
Argentina
juan_druetta@yahoo.com.ar
Liz-Scott GibsonLiz Scott Gibson
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-012
Scotland
lizscottgibson@aol.com
Markus AroMarkus Aro
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-013
Finland
markus.aro@viparo.com
Maya de WitMaya de Wit
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-014
Netherlands
maya@tolkngt.nl
Nigel HowardNigel Howard
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-015
Canada
newoneworld@hotmail.com
Ramon WoolfeRamon Woolfe
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-016
England
ramon@dripmedia.tv
Robert Edward James AdamRobert Edward James Adam
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-017
England
rejadam@mac.com
Senan DunneSenan Dunne
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-018
Ireland
senandunne@mac.com
Susan Laura EmersonSusan Laura Emerson
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-019
Australia
slemerson87@gmail.com
Vivien BatoryVivien Batory
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-020
Denmark
vibiien@mac.com
Christopher TesterChristopher Tester
Deaf IS Interpreter
2017-122021-001
United States of America
tester.christopher@gmail.com
Lissa ZeviarLissa Zeviar
Hearing IS Interpreter
2017-122021-002
Netherlands
lissa@babygebaren.nl
Oliver PouliotOliver Pouliot
Hearing IS Interpreter
2017-122021-003
France
oliver@overseasinterpreting.com