OUR WORK / What We Do / ENSURING ACCESSIBILITY / WFD-WASLI INTERNATIONAL SIGN INTERPRETER ACCREDITATION

Our mission, our values, our people

WFD-WASLI Accredited International Sign Interpreter

The following individuals have been assessed by the WFD and WASLI Panel and meet the standard of the WFD-WASLI International Sign Interpreter Accreditation. The Certificate of Accreditation is valid for five (5) years.

Names, Accreditation Numbers, Base Country, Email Address and Availability

Andrew John CarmichaelAndrew John Carmichael
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-001
Scotland
andycarmichael70@gmail.com
Availability: Occasionally
Bill (William Terry) MoodyBill William Terry Moody
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-002
United States of America
moodyterp@gmail.com
Availability: Regularly
Bo Hårdell
Bo Hårdell
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-003
Denmark
bh@tegnsprogstolken.dk
Availability: Regularly
Mrs Brigitte FrancoisBrigitte Francois
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-004
England
brigitte@sl-i-d.co.uk
Availability: Regularly
Mrs. Carol Lee AquilineCarol Lee Aquiline
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-005
United States of America
claterp@gmail.com
Availability: Unspecified
Christopher Andrew StoneChristopher Andrew Stone
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-006
England
drcastone.interpreter
@gmail.com
Availability: Occasionally
Cynthia CaveCynthia Cave
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-007
Australia
cincave@hotmail.com
Availability: Regularly
Gerdinand-WagenaarGerdinand Wagenaar
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-008
Netherlands
talking.hands@mac.com
Availability: Unspecified
Jemina Melinda NapierJemina Melinda Napier
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-009
Scotland
jeminanapier@gmail.com
Availability: Occasionally
Bert Jonas Richard-KarlssonBert Jonas Richard Karlsson
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-010
Sweden
jonas@hctolk.se
Availability: Unavailable
Juan-Carlos DruettaJuan Carlos Druetta
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-011
Argentina
juan_druetta@yahoo.com.ar
Availability: Regularly
Liz-Scott GibsonLiz Scott Gibson
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-012
Scotland
lizscottgibson@aol.com
Availability: Regularly
Markus AroMarkus Aro
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-013
Finland
markus.aro@viparo.com
Availability: Occasionally
Maya de Wit
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-014
Netherlands
maya@tolkngt.nl
Availability: Regularly
Nigel HowardNigel Howard
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-015
Canada
newoneworld@hotmail.com
Availability: Regularly
Ramon WoolfeRamon Woolfe
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-016
England
ramon@dripmedia.tv
Availability: Regularly
Robert Edward James Adam
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-017
England
rejadam@mac.com
Availability: Regularly
Senan DunneSenan Dunne
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-018
Ireland
senandunne@mac.com
Availability: Occasionally
Susan Laura Emerson
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-019
Australia
slemerson87@gmail.com
Availability: Regularly
Vivien BatoryVivien Batory
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-020
Denmark
vibiien@mac.com
Availability: Occasionally
Christopher TesterChristopher Tester
Deaf IS Interpreter
2017-122021-001
Scotland and United States of America
tester.christopher@gmail.com
Availability: Occasionally
Lissa ZeviarLissa Zeviar
Hearing IS Interpreter
2017-122021-002
Netherlands
lissakzeviar@gmail.com
Availability: Unspecified
Oliver PouliotOliver Pouliot
Hearing IS Interpreter
2017-122021-003
France
oliver@overseasinterpreting.com
Availability: Regularly
Clark Denmark
Deaf IS Interpreter
2018-122022-001
England
clarkdenmark@mac.com
Availability: Regularly
Dennis Hoogeveen
Deaf IS Interpreter
2018-122022-002
Netherlands
me@dennishoogeveen.com
Availability: Regularly
Helsa Borinstein
Hearing IS Interpreter
2018-122022-003
England
helsa@overseasinterpreting.com
Availability: Regularly
Steven Surrency
Hearing IS Interpreter
2018-122022-004
United States of America
surrency@usf.edu
Availability: Regularly